STAFF

Camilo Solís

Gerencia General

camilo@panorama.com.py

Jose Carlos Solís

Departamento Comercial

josecarlos@panorama.com.py

Gustavo Villate

Gerencia Administrativa

gustavo@panorama.com.py

Angel Altamirano

Departamento de Administración

aaltamirano@panorama.com.py

Isidro Duarte

Departamento de Administración

iduarte@panorama.com.py

Rubén Solís

Gerencia Operativa

ruben@panorama.com.py

Amelio Acosta

Departamento de Operaciones

aacosta@panorama.com.py

Alcides Dominguez

Departamento de Operaciones

adominguez@panorama.com.py

Bettina Ramirez

Departamento de Operaciones

bettina@panorama.com.py